Chartering & Operations


Chartering Director

Filip Fredriksson

+358 19 52 111 25
+358 40 500 3504
chartering@primas.fi filip@primas.fi

Chartering Manager

Jimmy Gustafson

+358 19 52 111 23
+358 400 718 355
chartering@primas.fi jimmy@primas.fi

Operations

Sampo Kalske

+358 19 52 111 26
+358 440 535 336
ops@primas.fi sampo@primas.fi

Operations

Nina Borgman

+358 19 52 111 29
Mob: +358 40 4518365
ops@primas.fi nina@primas.fi

Prima Chartering Estonia


Managing Director

Siim Kallas

+372 661 8014
+372 565 64408
brokers@primas.fi siim@primas.fi

Marine Management & Crewing


Marine Manager

Ulf Skog

+358 19 52 111 53
+358 40 451 6930
management@primas.fi ulf@primas.fi

Marine Superintendent

Johan Klawér

+358 19 521 1128
+358 40 905 2387
management@primas.fi johan@primas.fi

Crewing coordinator

Tuula Granqvist

+358 19 52 111 57
+358 400 380 830
personnel@primas.fi tuula@primas.fi

Finance & Administration


Accounts & Finance

Maria Grönqvist

+358 19 52 111 55
+358 40 543 9017
accounting@primas.fi maria@primas.fi

Accounting

Taija Isomäki

+358 19 52 111 68
+358 40 513 1441
accounting@primas.fi taija@primas.fi

Prima Logistics


Operational Manager

Niklas Ryynänen

+358 19 52 111 56
+358 400 492 439
logistics@primas.fi niklas@primas.fi

Logistics & Agency

Henrik Bagge

+358 19 52 111 45
+358 40 194 9449
logistics@primas.fi henrik@primas.fi

Logistics & Agency

Johnny Nybondas

+358 19 52 111 43
+358 40 689 6655
logistics@primas.fi johnny@primas.fi

Group Management


Managing Director

Christian Grönqvist

+358 19 52 111 51
+358 400 711 441
christian@primas.fi

Director, Sales & Logistics

Mikael Wickholm

+358 19 52 111 41
+358 400 206 199
mikael@primas.fi