Fleet Chartering
+358 19 52 111 20


Chartering Director

Filip Fredriksson

+358 19 52 111 25
+358 40 500 3504
chartering@primas.fi filip@primas.fi

Chartering Manager

Jimmy Gustafson

+358 19 52 111 23
+358 400 718 355
chartering@primas.fi jimmy@primas.fi

Chartering and Operations

Sampo Kalske

+358 19 52 111 26
+358 440 535 336
ops@primas.fi sampo@primas.fi

Chartering and Operations

Henrik Bagge

+358 19 52 111 29
+358 40 4518 365
ops@primas.fi henrik@primas.fi

Maternity leave

Nina Borgman



Prima Chartering Estonia


Managing Director

Siim Kallas

+372 661 8014
+372 565 64408
brokers@primas.fi siim@primas.fi